Click to
Listen Live!
Middletown, CT 06457

WIHS 104.9 FM

Steps to Peace with GOD | Community Calendar

 

1-Minute Features

This is the list of Public Service Announcements ("PSAs") & DROP-Ins as of
February 10, 2014

Name Web Site Phone

RANDOM PSAs
01)   Care Givers aarp.org/caregivers
02)   Chronic Fatigue Syndrome cdc.gov/cfs
03)   CT High School Sports
04) Deaf Ministry fordeaf.org 877-FOR-DEAF
05)   Diabetes 800-438-5383
06)   Feeding America feedingamerica.org
07) Food Safety foodsafety.gov
08) Jesus Freaks Radio persecution.net 877-337-0302
09) Love Packages lovepackages.org 217-532-6701
10) Our Daily Bread (RBC Ministry) 800-863-6209
11) Paralyzed Veterans pva.org | mission-able.com
12)   Patient Safey
13)   Premature Babies marchofdimes.com
14)   Recycling iwanttoberecycled.org
15) Samaritan's Purse samaritanspurse.org 800-809-3882
16)   Score score.org
17)   Smokey Bear smokeybear.com
18) Student Aid studentaid.gov
19)   Teaching teach.org
20) Veterans vetcrisisline.org 800-273-8255
21)   Veterans maketheconnection.net
22) Wild Fires fireadapted.org
23)   Wounded Warriors findwwp.org
24) Wycliffe Wycliffe.org

SCHEDULED PSAs
01) Diamonds in the Dust joniandfriends.org 818-707-5664
02) Garlow Perspective garlowperspective.com 619-415-5445
03) Lighthouse Report lighthousereport.com 888-99-LIGHT
04) Mercy Minute mercyminute.org 800-637-2974
05) Pocket Testament League pocketpower.org 800-636-8785
06) Speak Up with Compassion compassion.com 800-336-7676
07) The Legal Edge pacificjustice.org 916-857-6900
08) Trans World Radio twr.org 800-456-7897
09) Voice of the Martyrs persecution.net 877-337-0302
10) Walk the Way walktheway.net 888-736-2870

DROP-INs
01) Family Minute family.org 800-A-FAMlLY
02) Insights insight.org 800-772-8888
03) Portraits of Grace gty.org 800-55-GRACE
04) UpWords upwords.org 800-822-9673
05) Women Today womentoday.org 407-826-2095



Updated: March 03, 2014