Click to
Listen Live!
WIHS Radio
1933 South Main Street
Middletown, CT 06457-6150
860-346-1049
wihs@snet.net
WIHS Logo

Steps to Peace with GOD | Community Calendar

 

2019 Resurrection Season Special Programming

Join WIHS this Resurrection Season for music, programming, and specials that help us reflect on the importance of the Lord's work during this time. Below is a list of the specials that will help focus our attention on the great sacrifice and triumphal resurrection of our Lord and Savior.

Sunday, April 14
One Perfect Life (3:30am, 3:30pm)
Palm Sunday – Prelude to Worship (10:00am)
Palm Sunday – Sacred Performance (1:30am, 12:30pm)

Monday, April 15
The Ultimate Miracle (1:00am, 1:00pm, 8:00pm)
Pastor Lily (Bread of Life)

Tuesday, April 16
It Took a Miracle (1:00am, 1:00pm, 8:00pm)
Pastor Lily (Bread of Life)

Wednesday, April 17
Lamb of Glory (1:00am, 1:00pm, 8:00pm)
Pastor Lily (Bread of Life)

Thursday, April 18
Amazing Love (1:00am, 1:00pm, 8:00pm)
Pastor Lily (Bread of Life)

Good Friday, April 19
Come to the Cross (12:30am, 12:30pm)
Good Friday Sacred Performance (1:00am, 1:00pm, 8:00pm)
Sing for Joy (3:00am, 3:00pm)
The Ultimate Sacrifice (4:00am, 4:00pm)
His Final Hours (8:00am)
Light in the Darkness (10:00am)
Pastor Lilly (Bread of Life)

Saturday, April 20
And the Angels were Silent (4:00am, 10:30pm)
Because of the Cross (12:00pm)
That Day at Calvary (2:00pm)
At the Cross (3:00pm)
Pastor Lilly (Bread of Life)

Resurrection Sunday, April 21
Easter – Sacred Performance (12:30am, 12:00pm)
One Perfect Life: Jesus the Messiah (3:00am, 11:30pm)
The Risen Church (4:00am)
Christ is Risen (8:00am)
And the Son Arose (9:00am)
Easter Prelude to Worship (10:00am)
Sacred Performance – Special Edition (4:30pm)
Pastor Lilly (Bread of Life)

Monday, April 22
It is Finished (1:00am, 1:00pm, 8:00pm)

Tuesday, April 23
More than Just a Man (1:00am, 1:00pm, 8:00pm)

Wednesday, April 24
Bow the Knee (1:00am, 1:00pm, 8:00pm)

Thursday, April 25
Love Lead the Way (1:00am, 1:00pm, 8:00pm)

Friday, April 26
Because of His Resurrection (1:00am, 1:00pm, 8:00pm)




Updated: March 2019